Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Mann

Aaron Mann

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mann
"Great service from Will and Fransine"
Profile photo of Brad G

Brad G

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad G
"This office is great they took a look at my policies that were not up to par and fixed them with great urgency and care and saved me money in the process. Thanks Will, Ida and Fran."
Profile photo of Devin Lovelace

Devin Lovelace

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Lovelace
"Will Huston took very good care of me, especially IDA p. Super great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lexi LaBella

Lexi LaBella

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi LaBella
"I love Will’s office. Ida is the most helpful person ever! I adore Fran for calling and reminding me to make my payments haha. Will is just an amazing person that will help you with whatever you need and answer all your questions! Thank you Will, Ida and Fran!"
Profile photo of PapA of3

PapA of3

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PapA of3
"Such a great office! Will is always in the office and fran always helps me!"
Profile photo of Sean Callahan

Sean Callahan

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Callahan
"They best peopleI have ever had for my car and home Insurance. Will an Fran have worked tirelessly To keep the Callahan family on are coverage! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Vast Lord

Vast Lord

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vast Lord
"Ida was absolutely amazing, she always helps me and makes sure my insurance is an easy time every time i get a new car she saved me over $100 a month when i first signed up and she got me life insurance too! Can’t thank ida enough"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ryan

Cynthia Ryan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ryan
"We've been State Farm customers for more than 30 years and three different agents (changes occurred only as they retired) and can't imagine changing. We have both our homeowners and auto policies with State Farm. Will Huston just may be the best of the best. He and his staff are friendly, supportive and helpful. We were recently rear-ended and sustained damage to the back of our car. I immediately contacted Will and he answered right back, got the Claims folks to contact me (and they walked my through the process) ... plus Will and staff have been just a phone call or email away for concerns and working with the auto body shop. They communicate wonderfully and you don't have to wait for a reply."
Profile photo of Jessy Cox

Jessy Cox

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Cox
"THE VERY BEST !!! TAKES THE BEST CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY..."
Profile photo of cheri vanDuzer

cheri vanDuzer

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheri vanDuzer
"They are aways friendly willing to go Extra mile to help us....😃"
Profile photo of Francis Kurtz

Francis Kurtz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Kurtz
"Thank you Ida prewett she saved me so much on my car insurance.She was very helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Shari Longley

Shari Longley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Longley
"I cannot say it enough.....Ida Prewett is amazing. With one contact she got me such a great deal. She saved me 400 a month on my insurance. I have teens who are beginning to drive and I was expecting a jump in my insurance but my previous insurance was robbing me. Ida got me better coverage, better price and the best customer service I could ask for. She made it so simple and easy. Not only did she save me money but she has given me peace of mind because she has made herself my point of contact so I don't have to speak to different ppl all the time and I know that she is an expert I can trust. My only regret is not speaking with her sooner. Don't make the same mistake as me....contact Ida right away and save yourself tons of money. Thank you Ida.....u are my hero. I can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Charlyce Altom

Charlyce Altom

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlyce Altom
"Will and his team have made our experience with home and auto insurance seamless! No pressure, just friendly service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Peltier

Kyle Peltier

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Peltier
"Will and Fran do an amazing job and have been so helpful over the last few years. They genuinely make me feel like an important client and I know I can reach out any time for help. Could not reccomend them any higher! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Rusty Shafer

Rusty Shafer

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Shafer
"I have been hunting for insurance companies for a while now, looking for reasonable rates. I have had some tell me I need to put $700-$1000 down and then almost $400 a month for a policy. I had put in a quote request for State Farm and was contacted by account manager Ida Prewett. Ida went out of her way to not only get me coverage, but worked in ok the extras that you would normally have to pay an unreasonable amount for. Not only Did she go out of her way to get me a great rate on insurance but she also did some outstanding, out of the way customer service to deliver my insurance card!! I would recommend this office and Ida for your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zach&Kimberley

Zach&Kimberley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach&Kimberley
"Will Huston and Fran at State Farm are impeccable. They go above and beyond in service. Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, they are the best I have ever done business with. I highly recommend them. -Kimberley Sweeney"
Profile photo of Shaggy

Shaggy

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaggy
"Ida saved me over 80$ a month, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Answered all my question and getting insurance was a breeze. I would and will recommend State Farm and Ida to anyone end everyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dana Johnson

Dana Johnson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Johnson
"Ida Saved me over $100 on my car insurance, it was straight forward and a pleasant experience which is uncommon for dealing with car insurance, she was great! I had to drop paperwork off and Will came out to meet me which was nice to put a face to the name. The entire team seems fantastic and I’m glad to have them as my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Katherina Bredy

Katherina Bredy

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherina Bredy
"Great office that is respectful to your kids and answer all your questions with ease."
Profile photo of Lily Neeley

Lily Neeley

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Neeley
"Every staff member I talked to including Will were very helpful and kind. They gave information to contact the DMV, which has proven to be difficult during the pandemic. Their communication was fast and helpful."
Profile photo of William Edwards

William Edwards

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Edwards
"Excellent service! Staff is always respectful and courteous. Will is prompt to return phone calls and e-mails. Will always goes the extra mile to make certain we are getting the best coverage at the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Bill Callos

Bill Callos

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Callos
"Will has always been very courteous, professional and extremely informative. I have always truly enjoyed working with him, he always has my best interest at hand. I would recommend Will to anyone that is in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Doran

Mark Doran

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Doran
"Will and his staff have always been available to answer any questions I have and help me with them. I have a real sense of security with them."
Profile photo of Laurel Hoggan

Laurel Hoggan

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Hoggan
"Great Service! It's like visiting friends everytime I pay my bill there."
Profile photo of Derek Lightner

Derek Lightner

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lightner
"I was relocated to two different agents after the retirement of a legacy representative in Reno. Will helped me over the phone while I was in another agent's office, then made an appointment for me on short notice to resolve some banking issues related to business and personal accounts and ID issues. He also made a suggestion to increase my interest rate on his own initiative, which was helpful (nearly doubling my interest rate). Will gave me a good impression, both with personal friendliness and professional competence, and I have consolidated all of my accounts with him as a consequence of my experience with him to date."