Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Huston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Huston

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach&Kimberley

Zach&Kimberley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Huston and Fran at State Farm are impeccable. They go above and beyond in service. Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, they are the best I have ever done business with. I highly recommend them. -Kimberley Sweeney"
Profile photo of Shaggy

Shaggy

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ida saved me over 80$ a month, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Answered all my question and getting insurance was a breeze. I would and will recommend State Farm and Ida to anyone end everyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dana Johnson

Dana Johnson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ida Saved me over $100 on my car insurance, it was straight forward and a pleasant experience which is uncommon for dealing with car insurance, she was great! I had to drop paperwork off and Will came out to meet me which was nice to put a face to the name. The entire team seems fantastic and I’m glad to have them as my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Katherina Bredy

Katherina Bredy

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office that is respectful to your kids and answer all your questions with ease."
Profile photo of Lily Neeley

Lily Neeley

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every staff member I talked to including Will were very helpful and kind. They gave information to contact the DMV, which has proven to be difficult during the pandemic. Their communication was fast and helpful."
Profile photo of William Edwards

William Edwards

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Staff is always respectful and courteous. Will is prompt to return phone calls and e-mails. Will always goes the extra mile to make certain we are getting the best coverage at the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Bill Callos

Bill Callos

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will has always been very courteous, professional and extremely informative. I have always truly enjoyed working with him, he always has my best interest at hand. I would recommend Will to anyone that is in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Doran

Mark Doran

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff have always been available to answer any questions I have and help me with them. I have a real sense of security with them."
Profile photo of Laurel Hoggan

Laurel Hoggan

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service! It's like visiting friends everytime I pay my bill there."
Profile photo of Derek Lightner

Derek Lightner

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was relocated to two different agents after the retirement of a legacy representative in Reno. Will helped me over the phone while I was in another agent's office, then made an appointment for me on short notice to resolve some banking issues related to business and personal accounts and ID issues. He also made a suggestion to increase my interest rate on his own initiative, which was helpful (nearly doubling my interest rate). Will gave me a good impression, both with personal friendliness and professional competence, and I have consolidated all of my accounts with him as a consequence of my experience with him to date."
Profile photo of Juhho Juhhjjhlsj

Juhho Juhhjjhlsj

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will was very nice & very explanible when it came to life insurance policies and very theral when it came to prices.Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Shelly Springer Watson

Shelly Springer Watson

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this office! Will is very knowledgeable and helpful. His staff is always very kind and been able to assist me with whatever I need. I would reccomend Will to everyone!"
Profile photo of Max Wolcott

Max Wolcott

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Will. He really takes the time to listen. He's not into just selling insurance, he finds what you need so you don't overpay for what you don't. Finally someone who truly cares for what they do, and the people they serve."
Profile photo of Aaron Clark

Aaron Clark

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond the call of duty in all aspects of insurance. That's the best way to describe Will. He's answered my calls regularly after hours when I had an urgent request and I refer all my clients to him. I highly recommend Will Huston."
Profile photo of Cameron Foulk

Cameron Foulk

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will is a great guy. He got me and my wife taken care of quickly with everything we needed and nothing we didn’t. He is truly concerned about the people he serves and their future. He is in the business of peace of mind and he exemplifies that by being knowledgeable and transparent. Of course I would recommend his office."
Profile photo of Genesis Hernandez

Genesis Hernandez

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"THE TOTAL UPGRADE!!! Thanks to Will i switched to StateFarm for all the extra coverage offerings and fair negotiable quote. He also helped educate me about insurance for being a youthful driver. I can’t wait to renew every next future policy with him!"
Profile photo of Antionette Williamsen

Antionette Williamsen

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will took the time to go over coverage options. He didn't rush the process along. I had several questions about my current insurance. I took in my current coverage from a different company. He shared with me how to better protect myself from not having the right coverage. I be sure to send my referrals to Will"